Archives for the ‘News’ Category

NEW – Allrounda DrumKit – *OUT NOW!*

Purchase the brandnew Allrounda Drum Kit – ‘All Inclusive Drums VOL.1′ in our drumkit store.

This kit contains 158 handselected sounds in High-Quality Wav.format to bring you the full sound of Allrounda’s drums! All drum-sounds have been mixed and processed by Allrounda using high end plugins and outboard equipment.


Download a free demo drumkit to check out the quality of the files.
The full version is $39.90 USD and can be purchased here:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.8/5 (6 votes cast)
Comment →

Merchandise Shop

We have opened up our brandnew Merchandise Shop. You can now purchase Clothing such as T-Shirts, Sweaters, Lanyards and other Accessories. We’re going to update this store soon. If you have any suggestions, let us know and tell us your ideas via email or contact us via facebook.

You can visit the Merchandise Shop via this link:

New products coming soon! Let us know what you think!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)
Comment →

New Updates coming soon!


We proudly announce new features that are coming soon such as drum kits, mixing/mastering services and a merchandise store where you can purchase T-Shirts, Hoodies, MousePads and more. The page is currently in progress so you’ll find new beats and features, entries on a regular basis. Please take a min and rate our beats and comment our posts so we know what you think. If you have any recommendations and ideas for our site, use the contact formular and let us know!

The site should soon be finished but as you know it takes a lot of time to do these things while making beats, etc. ;)

S/O to y’all! Thank you for your support!

Allrounda Productions

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
Comment →

Hello world!

New Website currently in progress! New features coming soon…. Beats, GFX, Videos, …. everything! ;)

We will soon be back with more features, you can purchase beats and listen to our latest production in the meantime.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
Comment →